Guest book

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 ... 180 181 182 183 184
10.02.2013 11:40 Guest
Many thanks for the site is very useful - I'm a fan of these games, and often tried to do something like that myself but lack of time and knowledge gave me to do it
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
Thank you! Nice to see that the site is necessary to someone. Please note that if you wish you can create an entirely new game based on this. All scripts are open and add new models and maps, is not such a difficult task. It would only free time, which always lacks.
09.02.2013 02:18 VagabonD
Hi Joe! Your site is very useful for the passing game. After a year and a half break, I was able to continue the initiated and came across an inaccuracy. You map the village Fredo, in the list on the right indicate two Walther PPK, although he's the only one in the second container is P90. However, if you click directly on the volume of "Field's Chest," we see it right - P90, meat, bludgeon. People like me, first vyskrebshih in the game files where that is, and then look at who went to the card itself which is what is such an issue can be confusing ... :)
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: VagabonD
The basis of all true, the error on the website, when displayed. Thank you for your comment!
08.02.2013 05:21 Guest
Welcome Sergey.Nachol passing one hero and only throwing knives, the problem is that when vllyuchennom knife and the gun off him, he is not throwing a fit for purpose and fighting, clicking the mouse on the target in the menu also no option to select a knife, such as a grenade. If you are in a gun and met. Knife the hero shoots. met. arms studied in 75, Chom the Problem? this is one of the first quests for the protection of the city, can early in the game that does not work, or even what skill nodo?
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
Unfortunately I do not remember what the subtlety with throwing knives. Games are long gone for me, so check out and I can not understand, sorry.
Unknown, answer to: Guest
For throwing shuriken, throwing knives, darts, explosive and incendiary grenades, Molotov cocktails to choose them as a secondary weapon (the presence of the selected primary does not matter), put the cursor on him in whom they want to throw, the shortcut menu, select the character grenades ( character will always be a grenade in his hand even when throwing knife). Then throw the character that he has chosen.
Guest, answer to: Unknown
NO! kidayutsya grenades as you described in the menu, as throwing knives and stars can create one by pressing and holding the TAB + myshkay click on the desired objectives, so you can throw a large number of knives for different purposes with a very short interval between shots. about 2 shots per second
Unknown, answer to: Guest
Read the knowledge base - Gameplay - skills and harrakteristiki. Throwing two rounds - it's just a talent. By skill metatelnogo weapons are all that methane and throwing process is the same for all. And as for the tabs did not know ... thank you, you can shoot without the context menu.
05.02.2013 11:54 toudi
Hi, can I change name of the gun please?
Development by Sergey A.Zhukov 2007-2012

Гостевая книга

Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 ... 180 181 182 183 184
10.02.2013 11:40 Гость
Большое спасибо за сайт очень полезный - я фанат таких игр и часто пытался сам что-то подобное делать но нехватка времени и умений не давало мне это сделать
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
Спасибо! Приятно видеть, что сайт еще кому-то нужен. Хочу заметить, что при желании можно создать совершенно новую игру, на основе этой. Все скрипты открыты и добавление новых моделей и карт, не такая уж сложная задача. Было бы только свободное время, которого всегда так не хватает.
09.02.2013 02:18 VagabonD
Здравствуйте, Сергей! Ваш сайт очень полезен для прохождения игры. После полуторагодового перерыва я смог продолжить начатое и набрел на неточность. У Вас на карте в деревне Фредо, в списке справа указано два Walther PPK, хотя он там только один, во втором контейнере лежит P90. Однако, если щелкнуть прямо по тому "Сундуку полевому," то видно все правильно - P90, мясо, кистень. Людей вроде меня, сначала выскребших в игровых файлах где чего лежит, а затем пошедших поглядеть собственно на карту где это чего лежит, такой баг может запутать... :)
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: VagabonD
В базе все верно, ошибка на сайте, при отображении. Спасибо за замечание!
08.02.2013 05:21 Гость
Здравствуйте Сергей.Начол прохождение 1 героем и только с метательными ножами,проблема в том что при вллюченном ноже и выключенном пистолете он его не кидает а подходит к цели и дерётся,при нажатии мышки на цель в меню тоже нет опции выбора ножа, как например с гранатой. если включен пистолет и мет. нож то герой стреляет. мет. оружие изучено на 75, в чом проблемма? это один из первых квестов по защите города, может в начале игры это не работает, или нодо ещё какое умение?
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
К сожалению не помню, в чем тонкость с метательными ножами. Игры уже давно нет у меня, поэтому проверить и разобраться не могу, извините.
Unknown, ответил пользователю: Гость
Для метания сюрикенов, метательных ножей, дротиков, разрывных и фугасных гранат, коктелей Молотова нужно выбрать их в качестве вторичного оружия (наличее выбранного первичного не имеет значение), навести курсор на того, в кого хотите швырнуть, вызвать контекстное меню, выбрать символ гранаты (символ всегда будет граната, даже если в руке метательный нож). Тогда персонаж кинет то, что у него выбрано.
Гость, ответил пользователю: Unknown
НЕТ! гранаты кидаються как вы описали через меню, метания же ножей и звёздочек можно зделать нажав клавишу ТАВ и удерживая + кликнуть мышкай по желаемым целям, таким образом вы можете метнуть большое кол-во ножей по разным целям с очень малым интервалом между бросками. примерно 2 броска в секунду
Unknown, ответил пользователю: Гость
Почитайте базу знаний - Игровой процесс - навыки и харрактеристики. Метание двух снарядов - это просто талант. К навыку метателного оружия относятся всё что метается и процесс метания одинаков для всего. А про табуляцию не знал... спасибо, можно метать и без контекстного меню.
05.02.2013 11:54 toudi
Привет, я могу изменить название пистолета, пожалуйста?
Разработка Sergey A.Zhukov 2007-2012