Guest book

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 83 84 85 86 [87] 88 89 90 91 92 ... 181 182 183 184 185
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
Unfortunately I do not remember what the subtlety with throwing knives. Games are long gone for me, so check out and I can not understand, sorry.
Unknown, answer to: Guest
For throwing shuriken, throwing knives, darts, explosive and incendiary grenades, Molotov cocktails to choose them as a secondary weapon (the presence of the selected primary does not matter), put the cursor on him in whom they want to throw, the shortcut menu, select the character grenades ( character will always be a grenade in his hand even when throwing knife). Then throw the character that he has chosen.
Guest, answer to: Unknown
NO! kidayutsya grenades as you described in the menu, as throwing knives and stars can create one by pressing and holding the TAB + myshkay click on the desired objectives, so you can throw a large number of knives for different purposes with a very short interval between shots. about 2 shots per second
Unknown, answer to: Guest
Read the knowledge base - Gameplay - skills and harrakteristiki. Throwing two rounds - it's just a talent. By skill metatelnogo weapons are all that methane and throwing process is the same for all. And as for the tabs did not know ... thank you, you can shoot without the context menu.
05.02.2013 11:54 toudi
Hi, can I change name of the gun please?
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: toudi
Text file are in the directory: scripts / globaltext / example: It look for the right name and replace it with his own. If the scripts directory is not present, you have to extract it from the archive scripts.ubn, details on modding the game
27.01.2013 08:38 Guest
Good evening. Bowie Village can not find the missing two detey.vsyu clambered card - no! Himself already doshol to Veseltona but this quest is hanging like a tail from the start. Tell me which area on the map to look for, and what time ... time of the day may play a role
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
Around here
26.01.2013 09:41 Guest
Good day!
The game crashes periodically .. and it started after the passage where that 50% of the game, why not tell me?
Thanks in advance ..

P.S - version of the game - Repak
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
Most likely you have a pirate or broken repack. Online you can find a normal license.
Development by Sergey A.Zhukov 2007-2012

Гостевая книга

Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 83 84 85 86 [87] 88 89 90 91 92 ... 181 182 183 184 185
Unknown, ответил пользователю: Гость
Для метания сюрикенов, метательных ножей, дротиков, разрывных и фугасных гранат, коктелей Молотова нужно выбрать их в качестве вторичного оружия (наличее выбранного первичного не имеет значение), навести курсор на того, в кого хотите швырнуть, вызвать контекстное меню, выбрать символ гранаты (символ всегда будет граната, даже если в руке метательный нож). Тогда персонаж кинет то, что у него выбрано.
Гость, ответил пользователю: Unknown
НЕТ! гранаты кидаються как вы описали через меню, метания же ножей и звёздочек можно зделать нажав клавишу ТАВ и удерживая + кликнуть мышкай по желаемым целям, таким образом вы можете метнуть большое кол-во ножей по разным целям с очень малым интервалом между бросками. примерно 2 броска в секунду
Unknown, ответил пользователю: Гость
Почитайте базу знаний - Игровой процесс - навыки и харрактеристики. Метание двух снарядов - это просто талант. К навыку метателного оружия относятся всё что метается и процесс метания одинаков для всего. А про табуляцию не знал... спасибо, можно метать и без контекстного меню.
05.02.2013 11:54 toudi
Привет, я могу изменить название пистолета, пожалуйста?
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: toudi
Файлы с текстами лежат в каталоге: scripts/globaltext/ Например: german.py В нем ищем нужное наименование и заменяем на свое. Если каталога scripts нет, то надо извлечь его из архива scripts.ubn, подробнее по модингу игры
27.01.2013 08:38 Гость
Добрый вечер. Bowie Village не могу найти пропавших двух детей.всю карту облазил - нету!Сам уже дошол до Веселтона но этот квест висит как хвост с самого начала. Подскажите в каком районе на карте искать, и в какое время... может время суток играет роль
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
Примерно тут
26.01.2013 09:41 Гость
Добрый день!
Игра вылетает переодически.. причём началось это после прохождения, где то, 50% игры, в чём причина не подскажете?
Заранее спасибо..

P.S - версия игры - репак
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
Скорее всего у Вас пиратка или битый репак. В сети можно найти нормальную лицензию.
25.01.2013 07:14 Гость
Привет Сергей. Возможно ли вывести машину с карты Vesseltown?
Разработка Sergey A.Zhukov 2007-2012