Guest book

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 ... 193 194 195 196 197
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
Theoretically, if the grid manually to describe each card, I think something can be done. To control the opponent during the fight, you can do it temporarily neutral, to change the position that it does not respond to the soldiers, then back to do the enemy. Or something like that. But I'm afraid it is really very difficult and long. Although, as the practice of the game Counter Strike - hand writing up the card the most effective way.
10.08.2015 12:15 Guest
> And here's behavior during combat, etc. do not turn out. I could be wrong.

If my memory serves me - there is a check whether the goal is killed, the definition of the enemy, and something else. What do you think, on the basis of whether it is possible to make the type of checking the health of the enemy unit and in the critical case to hide his hiding place. Make a miscalculation of the distance and the movement of which it seems to me possible, the question of how to find shelter. Ideas are but dreary. For example, for each card to make a grid of cards shelters (in the blog I posted a sketch of how to plan to do sets, too, on the basis of the grid), a chore that each shelter will have to register manually. Search to it on the basis of the current position and search for the nearest - it seems to me the algorithm can sguglit. But if not that, someone on the topic pozilsya dynamic search of shelters?
08.08.2015 06:20 Guest
and another question. Video https://youtu.be/UIITWzpzIek
rummaged through nearly all the resources I did not understand ... and where the bike was lying? Who-thread tried to enter it into the game?
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
I do not remember this animation in the game. I suspect it's working papers.
BrainRipper, answer to: Sergey A. Zhukov
https://youtu.be/rgtDw3uMxmc?t=10m21s
08.08.2015 05:59 Guest
Hello!
Somebody tried progat AI opponents?
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Guest
As far as I am aware, AI is wired into the core of the game and can not be edited in scripts. All that is available - it is an indication of an enemy who is who, and who is a friend. As well as the schedule moves, actions, etc. But the behavior during combat, etc. do not turn out. I could be wrong.
BrainRipper, answer to: Guest
What's the point? This is not a tactical strategy, boёvok in this game once, twice and obchelsya.
03.08.2015 09:36 Dmitriy
Tell me, after creating the map in the editor how to create, or where to get
lightmap.png
minimap.png
Sergey A. Zhukov, answer to: Dmitriy
Maps heights can be done in any editor. An example is a map of the locations of the game. To do this, start the game and from the menu go to the map editor. Select a location and make export elevation map.
Development by Sergey A.Zhukov 2007-2012

Гостевая книга

Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 46 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 54 55 ... 193 194 195 196 197
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
Чисто теоретически, если описывать сетку вручную для каждой карты, то думаю что-то можно сделать. Для управления противником во время боя, можно делать его временно нейтралом, менять положение, чтобы он не реагировал на бойцов, затем обратно делать врагом. Или что-то в этом духе. Но, боюсь, это действительно очень проблематично и долго. Хотя, как показала практика игры Counter Strike - ручное описывание карты самый эффективный способ.
10.08.2015 12:15 Гость
> А вот поведение во время боя и т.п. сделать не получится. Могу ошибаться.

Если мне память не изменяет - там есть проверка убита ли цель, определение противника и еще что-то. Как вам кажется, на основе этого можно ли сделать типа проверять здоровье вражеского юнита и в критическом случае прятать его за укрытия. Сделать просчет расстояния и передвижение куда то мне кажется можно, вопрос как найти укрытие. Идеи есть, но муторные. Например, для каждой карты сделать сетку карт укрытий(в блоге разместил набросок, как планировал делать комплекты, тоже на основе координатной сетки), муторность в том, что каждое укрытие придется прописывать вручную. Поиск до него на основе текущих координат и поиск ближайшего - мне кажется алгоритм можно сгуглить. Но если без этого, кто то позился на тему динамического поиска укрытий?
08.08.2015 06:20 Гость
и еще вопрос. Видео https://youtu.be/UIITWzpzIek
перерыл почти все ресурсы, так и не понял...а где этот мотоцикл валяется? Кто-нить пробовал его ввести в игру?
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
Не припомню этой анимации в игре. Подозреваю что это рабочие материалы.
BrainRipper, ответил пользователю: Sergey A. Zhukov
https://youtu.be/rgtDw3uMxmc?t=10m21s
08.08.2015 05:59 Гость
Всем привет!
Кто-нибудь пробовал прогать AI противников?
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Гость
Насколько мне известно, AI зашит в ядро игры и не редактируется в скриптах. Все что доступно - это указание кто кому враг, а кто друг. А так же расписание перемещений, действий и т.п. А вот поведение во время боя и т.п. сделать не получится. Могу ошибаться.
BrainRipper, ответил пользователю: Гость
А смысл? Это не тактическая стратегия, боёвок в этой игре раз, два и обчёлся.
03.08.2015 09:36 Dmitriy
Подскажите, после создания карты в редакторе как создать, или откуда взять
lightmap.png
minimap.png
Sergey A. Zhukov, ответил пользователю: Dmitriy
Карты высот можно делать в любом редакторе. Для примера можно взять карты локаций из игры. Для этого надо запустить игру и из меню перейти в редактор карт. Выбрать локацию и сделать экспорт карты высот.
Разработка Sergey A.Zhukov 2007-2012